Picture
I think that a hero should be brave, smart and make a difference in the world. A hero is someone OR someone’s that you look up to too. Sure we have our childhood hero’s, Spider man, Superman and Batman but for me a hero means more than just saving the world with superpowers. I think that heroes are the kind of people that change the world in a good way.

My heroes are Marc and Craig Kielburger. They have made a HUGE difference in the world, plus they are kind and giving. They help children in third world countries get an education; they produce clean water for the less fortunate and more. They also CREATED Free the Children, which is one of the biggest charities in the world. Those people are my heroes, not because they fly around and wear a cape. They are my heroes they made the world a better place. That would basically be my idea of what a hero is.





Leave a Reply.